Back to top

About Us

Background

For years, R. Kelly McFarland, Certified Public Accountant has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. R. Kelly McFarland, Certified Public Accountant's expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

To provide superior professional accounting, tax and consulting services to individuals, businesses, local governments and financial institutions by customizing our services to meet individual needs.

Our Team

R. Kelly McFarland

Team Coordinator

kelly@mcfarlandcpa.com (505) 461-1195

 

Deb Sloan

 

Team Leader

Deb1@mcfarlandcpa.com

 

Sheri Keith

 

Team Member

Sheri@mcfarlandcpa.com

 

Kenna McKenzie

 

Team Member

Kenna@mcfarlandcpa.com

 

Debbie Hale

 

Team Member

Deborra@mcfarlandcpa.com

 

 

Amanda Ashbaugh

 

Team Member

Amanda@mcfarlandcpa.com

 

 

 

Our Team